Best Price

Guarantee

Meetings & Events

Je inspirierender und individueller der Veranstaltungsort, desto intensiver die Erinnerung der Teilnehmer - auch an die vorgestellten Ideen, die präsentierten Produkte, die großen Gefühle und die erarbeiteten Inhalte.

Das Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel ist so ein Ort! Wir lieben jeden Anlass, der bei uns Menschen zusammenführt: kreative Workshops, Incentives, Produktpräsentationen, Yoga-Retreats, Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Summits, Firmenevents, Kick-Off Veranstaltungen oder Strategie-Meetings… Alles geht, nichts muss. Wir sind offen für und neugierig auf jede Anfrage, die uns inspiriert und herausfordert.

Von der Fitness-Terrasse mit Blick auf die Bucht von Port de Sóller bis zur Pool Area mit eigener Bar – unsere Locations sind so individuell wie Deine Veranstaltung. Was wir nicht haben, ist Platz für Langeweile! Ob für Adrenalinjunkies, Naturfreaks, Genießer, Kreative, Networker oder Romantiker – unsere Ideen, die Dein Event rund und für die Teilnehmer unvergesslich machen, sind so bunt wie unser Hotel und seine Umgebung. Alltag aus, Kopf und Herz an - lasst uns Erinnerungen schaffen.

Und ja: 114 gemütliche Zimmer mit Balkon oder Terrasse für deine Gäste, Kunden, Teilnehmer und Kollegen haben wir natürlich auch!

ALLE GRUNDRISSE
A FRIENDLY HELLO FROM
the sunny beach of Port de Sóller, Mallorca

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotels Port de Sóller
Carrer de Migjorn, 2
07108 Port de Sóller, Illes Balears
Spain
+34 971 631700
[email protected]

Best Price

Guarantee

Meetings & Events

The more inspiring and unique the event location, the more intense the participants’ memories will be, also regarding the ideas that were presented, the products they saw, their deep emotions and the content they developed.

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel is such a place! We love anything that brings people together – creative workshops, incentives, product presentations, yoga retreats, weddings, birthdays, summits, corporate events, kick-offs or strategy meetings… Anything is possible, nothing is compulsory. We are up for, and curious to hear, any enquiry, as long as it provides us with a source of inspiration and/or a challenge.

From our work-out patio with its view of Port de Sóller’s bay to the pool area with its own bar – our facilities are as unique as your event. The only thing we can’t provide is somewhere to be bored! Whether you’re an adrenalin junky, a nature freak, a connoisseur, a creative person, a networker, a romantic or whatever else, we can offer ideas for professionally run, memorable events that are as vibrant as our hotel and its surroundings. Goodbye rat race, hello head and heart! Let’s make memories.

Oh yes, we almost forget to tell you – we also have 114 comfortable rooms with balconies or patios for your guests, customers, participants or colleagues!

ALL FLOORPLANS
A FRIENDLY HELLO FROM
the sunny beach of Port de Sóller, Mallorca

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotels Port de Sóller
Carrer de Migjorn, 2
07108 Port de Sóller, Illes Balears
Spain
+34 971 631700
[email protected]