Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Es Trenc

Bekanntermaßen ist es auf Mallorca nicht nur im Westen, am Fuß des Tramuntana Gebirges in Port de Sóller ausgesprochen schön, sondern auch ganz im Süden, im lebendigen Colònia de Sant Jordi, am geradezu karibischen, langen Strand Es Trenc. Und genau hier findest du die mallorquinische Alternative zum Bikini Port de Sóller ab Juli 2024.

Und weil das Bikini Port de Sóller so schön geworden ist, haben wir für das Bikini Es Trenc unsere Köpfe ebenfalls mit Studio DREIMETA zusammengesteckt – diesen preisgekrönten Tausendsassas, die unsere Vision immer wieder neu erfinden und gleichzeitig aus jeder Location ein unverkennbares Bikini Hotel machen.

Bikini Es Trenc. Ganz anders und doch Bikini.

Das Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Es Trenc in Colonia St. Jordi ist 100 % Bikini und dennoch ganz anders als Bikini Port de Sóller: Am Traumstrand von Es Trenc haben wir drei existierende Hotelgebäude in einem verwilderten Garten aus dem Dornröschenschlaf geweckt. Der Garten und die Häuser wuden mit großer Liebe zum großen mallorquinischen Kontext und Hingabe ans kleinste individuelle Detail saniert, renoviert, dekoriert, eingerichtet und neu erfunden. Wir haben Unkraut gejähtet, Kakteen umgetopft und noch viel mehr mehr Pflanzen gepflanzt.

Warme Farben in den Schattierungen von Sonne und Erde, und weiches, natürliches Licht schmeicheln dem Geist, der Seele und dem Teint . Natürliche, Materialien und lokale handwerkliche Stoffe, Hölzer und Terracotta sind eine Wonnen für den Tastsinn. Du kannst im ganzen Haus auf das Gemütlichste in weichen Kissen chillen, lesen, Musik hören oder in unserem "Studio C" sogar welche machen.

Colònia de Sant Jordi & Es Trenc

Colònia de Sant Jordi am südlichsten Zipfel Mallorcas war einst ein armes kleines Fischerdorf. Heute ist es ein lebendiges, ursprüngliches 3000-Seelen Städtchen mit reichem Angebot fürs gepflegte Faulenzertum: eine prachtvolle Promenade, ein Fischerhafen voller zauberhafter Restaurants und viele Shopping-Optionen findest du hier auch. St. Jordi genießt es, von Leuten geliebt zu werden, die selbst ein wenig mallorquinisch ticken und es gern muy tranquilo angehen.

Hier kannst du was erleben

Zusammen mit unseren lokalen Experten und Guides haben wir eine liebevolle Auswahl an Experiences zusammengestellt. Schaue dich um oder lasse dich vor Ort beraten.

If life is a drug then we are addicted

Das Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Es Trenc ist ein Ort, um sich treffen, zu entspannen, zu genießen und zu feiern. Und: Hier darfst Du was erleben! Was bei uns im Hotel und auf der Insel sonst noch so los ist, verraten wir Dir in unseren Happenings:

#LIFEISBETTERINBIKINI

A friendly hello from
the sunny beach of Es Trenc, Mallorca

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Es Trenc
Carrer Esmeragda, 6
07638 Colònia de Sant Jordi, Illes Balears
Spain

info.estrenc@bikini-hotels.com

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Es Trenc

It is no secret that Mallorca is not only very beautiful in the west, at the foot of the Tramuntana mountains in Port de Sóller. The very south is magnificent too, particulary in the lively town Colònia de Sant Jordi, at the almost Caribbean, long beach Es Trenc. And right here, you will find the Mallorcan alternative to the bikini in Port de Sóller starting in July 2024.

And because Bikini Port de Sóller has turned out so beautifully, we have once again teamed up with Studio DREIMETA - the award-winning magicians who continually reinvent our vision and make each location a distinctive and unique Bikini Hotel.

Bikini Es Trenc. Completely different and yet Bikini.

The Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Es Trenc in Colonia St. Jordi is 100% Bikini and yet completely different from Bikini Port de Sóller: At the dream beach of Es Trenc, we have awakened three existing hotel buildings from a state of neglect in an overgrown garden. The garden and the buildings were lovingly restored, renovated, decorated, furnished, and reimagined with great attention to the larger Mallorcan context and dedication to the smallest individual details. We weeded, repotted cacti, and planted many more plants.

Warm colors in shades of sun and earth and soft, natural light flatter the spirit, the soul, and the complexion. Natural materials and local artisanal fabrics, woods, and terracotta are a delight for the senses. Throughout the house, you can lounge comfortably on soft cushions, read, listen to music, or even create some in our "Studio C."

Colònia de Sant Jordi & Es Trenc

Colònia de Sant Jordi at the southernmost tip of Mallorca was once a poor little fishing village. Today, it's a lively, unspoiled town of 3,000 people with plenty to offer for civilized slacking: a gorgeous promenade, a fishing port harbouring an abundance of charming restaurants, and plenty of shopping options, too. St. Jordi enjoys being loved by people who are a bit Mallorcan themselves and like to take it muy tranquilo.

MAKE SOME NEW EXPERIENCES.

Together with our local experts and guides, we have put together a selection of experiences we think you will love. Take a look around or get advice during your stay with us.

If life is a drug then we are addicted

The Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Es Trenc is a place to get together with friends, to relax, to enjoy, and to celebrate. We also pride ourselves on providing our guests with great experiences! Take a look at the events & happenings inside and outside our hotel to see what’s planned:

#LIFEISBETTERINBIKINI

A friendly hello from
the sunny beach of Es Trenc, Mallorca

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Es Trenc
Carrer Esmeragda, 6
07638 Colònia de Sant Jordi, Illes Balears
Spain

info.estrenc@bikini-hotels.com