Best Price

Guarantee

NENI Mallorca

Ein Besuch im NENI kommt einem großen Familienfest gleich, wo das Essen mit allen Lieben geteilt wird. Und das freut nicht nur den Magen, sondern besonders das Herz. Die wunderbaren Gerichte werden an langen Tafeln gegessen, geteilt mit Freunden und Familie und begleitet von einem tollen Blick auf die Bucht von Port Sóller.

MEHR ÜBER NENI MALLORCA

Kulinarisches Konzept

NENI, das entspannte à la carte Restaurant im BIKINI, ist das Herzensprojekt der Familie Molcho. Es gibt bereits Restaurants in Berlin, Hamburg, Wien, Paris, Amsterdam, Zürich und Köln. Haya Molcho, Autorin von fünf Kochbüchern, ist die Mutter von Nuriel, Elior und Ilan. Zusammen haben sie diese besondere Familienmarke ins Leben gerufen.

Die Küche der Familie Molcho ist ein eklektischer Mix aus Rezepten und Geschmäckern aus aller Welt – inspiriert von Israel, der Heimat der Molchos. Sie nennen es "Balagan-Style", was wir einfach mal mit "sympathisches Chaos" übersetzen. Weil es diese moderne israelische Küche sehr gut beschreibt.

Reserviere Deinen Tisch

KONTAKTIERE UNS DIREKT:

TELEFON: +34 971 638 370

ODER ONLINE:
Haya Molcho über das Restaurant in unserem Hotel in Port de Sóller

Stay up to date.

A friendly Hello from
the sunny beach of Port de Sóller, Mallorca

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotels Port de Sóller
Carrer de Migjorn, 2
07108 Port de Sóller, Illes Balears
Spain
+34 971 631700
info.portdesoller@bikini-hotels.com

Best Price

Guarantee

NENI Mallorca

Eating at NENI means sharing your food like a big loving family. Our dishes will not only satisfy your hunger but it will also warm your heart. Enjoy the fantastic food at our long tables perfect for chatty hours with friends and family while taking in the breathtaking sights over the harbor of Port de Sóller.

MORE ABOUT NENI MALLORCA

Culinary Concept

NENI, the casual à la carte restaurant is the passion project of the Molcho family with Restaurants in Berlin, Hamburg, Vienna, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich & Cologne. Haya Molcho, the author of five cookbooks, is the mother of Nuriel, Elior and Ilan who together are the founding members of this Family brand.

The cooking style NENI is an eclectic mix of recipes and flavors from around the world inspired by their home country Israel. It's called Balagan style and could be translated sympathetic chaos which describes this modern Tel Avivian cuisine very well.

CHECK OUT OUR MENU HERE.

BOOK YOUR TABLE

CONTACT US DIRECTLY:

TELEPHONE: +34 971 638 370

OR ONLINE:
Haya Molcho about the NENI restaurant in our Hotel in Port de Sóller

Stay up to date.

A friendly Hello from
the sunny beach of Port de Sóller, Mallorca

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotels | Port de Soller ****
Carrer de Migjorn, 2
07108 Port de Sóller, Illes Balears
Spain
+34 971 631700
[email protected]